Serving Children from the Monmouth County community on the generously donated campuses of The Rumson Country Day School and Christian Brothers Academy.


Brother Frank Byrne, FSC, CBA President
Rebecca Donington, Esq.
Elizabeth Gearon
Pam Lacey
Melanie Landers
Bryan Larco
Eileen O'Hern Luby
Lore Macdonald
Nichol MacManus
Jim Maguire
Brett Marcus
Debbie Menkowitz
Kelli O'Brien
Kate Okeson
Jane Orr
Suzy Post
Maggie Riker
Robin Scheman
Chad Small
Carson Smith, RCDS Head of School
Jesse Spector
Lynn Spector, MSW
Liz Toolan
Patty Whittemore
Tom Widener
Ted Wojtech

Executive Director
Lori Hohenleitner